GIG GUIDE

The Fuse
For further information telephone The Fuse on 07710 063043 or email thefuselive@hotmail.co.uk

YouTube facebook


THE FUSE LIVE - 2019

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb - Victoria & Albert Horwich, Bolton BL6 7AF
Sat 16 Feb - Private Function
Sat 23 Feb - Accrington Stanley FC Accrington (5:30pm)

March 2019

Fri 1 Mar - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF
Sat 2 Mar - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sat 9 Mar - Private Function
Fri 15 Mar - O'Neill's (Printworks) Manchester M4 2BS
Sat 16 Mar - Woolton Village Club, Liverpool L25 7RA
Sun 17 Mar - St Patrick's
Fri 22 Mar - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Sat 30 Mar - O'Neill's Liverpool L1 4AG (8pm)

April 2019

Fri 19 Apr - Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Mon 22 Apr - The Polished Knob Todmorden OL14 7BU (2pm)
Sat 27 Apr - O'Neill's Liverpool L1 4AG

May 2019

Sat 4 May - The Mount Pleasant Southport PR9 9BD (Unplugged)
Sun 5 May - Private Function Southport
Fri 10 May - Private Function
Sat 18 May - Newton Hall Holiday Centre Blackpool FY7 OAX
Sat 25 May - Radcliffe Market Hall Bury M26 1NN
Sun 26 May - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Fri 31 May - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF

June 2019

Sat 1 Jun - Private Function
Fri 7 Jun - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sat 8 Jun - Private Function Southport
Fri 14 Jun - Private Function
Sun 16 Jun - Woolton Village Club, Liverpool L25 7RA
Sat 29 Jun - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)

July 2019

Sat 6 Jul - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (9 pm Unplugged)
Sat 13 Jul - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Sat 20 Jul - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Fri 26 Jul - The Rising Sun Hazel Grove, Stockport SK7 6AD
Sun 28 Jul - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)

August 2019

Fri 2 Aug - Private Function Chorley
Sat 3 Aug - Victoria & Albert Horwich, Bolton BL6 7AF
Sat 10 Aug - Private Function
Sat 17 Aug - Private Function
Fri 23 Aug - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Sat 24 Aug - The Woodthorpe Prestwich, Manchester M25 0EG (Outdoor Festival)
Sun 25 Aug - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Sat 31 Aug - The Polished Knob Todmorden OL14 7BU

September 2019

Fri 6 Sep - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF
Sat 7 Sep - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Fri 20 Sep - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sat 21 Sep - The Coronation Southport PR8 1JZ
Fri 27 Sep - Private Function
Sat 28 Sep - The Shakespeare Farmworth BL4 7DN

October 2019

Sat 12 Oct - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Sat 26 Oct - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (9 pm Unplugged)

November 2019

Sat 2 Nov - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Sat 9 Nov - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Fri 22 Nov - Private Function
Fri 29 Nov - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF

December 2019

Fri 13 Dec - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sat 14 Dec - The Coronation Southport PR8 1RF
Sun 15 Dec - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Sat 21 Dec - The Polished Knob Todmorden OL14 7BU
Thu 26 Dec - Boxing Night
Sat 28 Dec - The Upsteps Southport PR8 5ND (Unplugged)
Tue 31 Dec - The Woodthorpe Prestwich, Manchester M25 0EG


2018

June 2018

Sat 2 Jun - Walmer Bridge Village Hall Outdoor Event, Preston PR4 5GN (6pm)
Fri 8 Jun - White House Stalybridge SK15 2AG
Sat 16 Jun - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Sat 23 Jun - Private Function
Sun 24 Jun - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Fri 29 Jun - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF
Sat 30 Jun - Private Function West Lancs Yacht Club, Southport

July 2018

Sat 14 Jul - Q Inn Stalybridge SK15 2AL
Sat 21 Jul - Top Astley Arms Dukinfield SK16 4BT
Sun 22 Jul - The Bridge Burscough, Ormskirk L40 0SA (3pm Outside stage)
Sat 28 Jul - Accrington Stanley FC Accrington (5pm)
Sun 29 Jul - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)

August 2018

Sat 4 Aug - Private Function
Sat 11 Aug - Private Function
Fri 17 Aug - Private Function
Sat 18 Aug - Cooksons Bridge Litherland, Liverpool L21 0EJ
Fri 24 Aug - Berkeley Square Wigan WN1 1LD
Sat 25 Aug - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sun 26 Aug - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Mon 27 Aug - Walmer Bridge Village Hall Summer Fete, Preston PR4 5GN (2pm)

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep - The Corridor Southport PR9 0BB (Unplugged)
Fri 7 Sep - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF
Sat 8 Sep - Top House Liverpool L4 6TG
Sat 15 Sep - Gala Bingo Stockport SK1 2NA
Sat 22 Sep - The Polished Knob Todmorden OL14 7BU

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Sat 6 Oct - The Corridor Southport PR9 0BB (Unplugged)
Fri 12 Oct - Private Function
Fri 19 Oct - Private Function
Sat 27 Oct - Victoria & Albert Horwich, Bolton BL6 7AF

November 2018

Sun 4 Nov - Woolton Village Club, Liverpool L25 7RA
Fri 9 Nov - Private Function
Sat 10 Nov - Q Inn Stalybridge SK15 2AL
Sat 17 Nov - The Bridge Burscough, Ormskirk L40 0SA
Fri 23 Nov - Private Function
Sat 24 Nov - The Shakespeare Padiham BB12 7DX
Fri 30 Nov - The Phoenix Southport PR8 1RF

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec - Private Function
Sat 8 Dec - The Corridor Southport PR9 0BB (Unplugged)
Fri 14 Dec - White House Stalybridge SK15 2AG
Sun 16 Dec - O'Leary's Southport PR9 0DF (6pm Unplugged)
Fri 21 Dec - Red Lion Longton PR4 5AU
Sat 22 Dec - The Albion Bootle, Liverpool L20 9AY
Sat 29 Dec - The Corridor Southport PR9 0BB (Unplugged)
Mon 31 Dec - The Woodthorpe Prestwich, Manchester M25 0EG

Logo